August 2017

Tuesday, August 1 38002, 38004, 38053
Wednesday, August 2 - 38104, 38105, 38107, 38108, 38111, 38112, 38114
Thursday, August 3 - 38016, 38018, 38028

Week of August 7
 

Monday, August 7 38104, 38106, 38109, 38111, 38113, 38114, 38118, 38126, 38132
Tuesday, August 8 38119, 38120, 38125, 38138, 38139
Wednesday, August 9 - 38002, 38128, 38134, 38135
Thursday, August 10 - 38115, 38118, 38125, 38141

Week of August 14
 

Monday, August 14 38109, 38125, 38141
Tuesday, August 15 - 38103, 38104, 38105, 38107, 38108, 38111, 38112, 38122, 38126
Wednesday, August 16 - 38017, 38125, 38138, 38139
Thursday, August 17 38111, 38117, 38118, 381193, 38152


Week of August 21

Monday, August 21 
38109, 38111, 38116, 38117, 38120, 38122
Tuesday, August 22 - 38002, 38004, 38011, 38016, 38028, 38053, 38133
Wednesday, August 23 - 38127, 38128, 38135
Thursday, August 24 - 37501, 38116, 38118, 38130, 38131, 38132

Week of August 28
 

Monday, August 28 38103, 38104, 38105, 38106, 38111, 38112, 38114, 38126
Tuesday, August 29 - 38016, 38018, 38120, 38128, 38133, 38134
Wednesday, August 30 - 38103, 38107, 38108, 38127
Thursday, August 31 - 38002, 38133, 38134, 38135