September 2019

Week of September 2, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019 - No spraying scheduled due to Labor Day Holiday
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 38002, 38133, 38128, 38135, 38053, 38004, 38011
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 38127
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 38128, 38002, 38116, 38118, 38130, 38131, 38132, 37501

Week of September 9, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019 - 38002, 38053, 38004, 38011
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 38053, 38127
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 38119, 38125, 38141
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 38016, 38018, 38028, 38017

Week of September 16, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019 - 38106, 38109, 38113, 38126, 38103, 38104, 38105, 38114
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 38103, 38107, 38108, 38122, 38105, 38104, 38112
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 38108, 38122, 38128, 38117, 38120, 38111, 38116
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 38128, 38135, 38134, 38127

Week of September 23, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019 - 38138, 38128, 38134, 38018, 38120, 38111, 38117
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 38138, 38139, 38017, 38125, 38119
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 38017, 38139, 38125
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 38119, 38125, 38141

Week of September 30, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019 - 38109, 38116
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 38116, 38118, 38130, 38131, 38132, 37501
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 38115, 38118, 38141, 38125, 38117, 38119
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 38106, 38114, 38132, 38111, 38118, 38117